Research Line Location Period Researcher EMail

Additional Information Address City St Zip Country

William Huff OH & MO Charlotte St. Clair

Md. Susanna Stanley (1834 IL). B. OH moved to MO. Had 2714 Ave. M Fort Madison, IA 52627-3843

bro. John J. and poss. sister Jane & mother Eliz.

William Huff NC, KY & VA 1782 - Mary Lynn Slone

William & Sarah of NC & KY, son James & Aurora/Rena 7099 Blacklick East. Rd. Pickerington, OH 43147

(Wells) Huff, of KY.

William Huff Ger. & OH 1810-1880 Rosemary Sawyer trsawyer@jadeinc.com

Md Mary Seipp and had 13 children. Lived in Wyandot Co, ,

OH.

William Huff Clinton Co., PA 1800-1850 Martha Feit

2322 Grant St Beatrice, NE 68310

William Huff NC, KY, & VA 1782-1872 Rose M. Terry cxwp57a@prodigy.com

Md Sarah Joseph ,

William Huff NC, KY, & VA 1782-1870 William Brown qpyr97a@prodigy.com

Md Sarah Joseph. ,

William Huff NC, KY, & VA 1782-1872 Beverly Perry bperry@ro.com

Md Sarah Joseph ,

William Huff PA & IL 1781-1880 Faye Hogan dhogan@gt.com

William & Anne (Barnes) Huff of Clinton Co., PA. and 1612 30th Ave Sherburn, MN 56171-9722

Grundy County, IL.

William Huff NY & OH 1779- Patricia Cole colep@kos.net

Son of Solomon and Eva (Swade)Huff. Md Sarah Cole & ,

lived in OH.

William Huff Anderson Co, TN 1811-1880 Ronnie Ray Huff ronieray@swbell.net

Some ch used Hough. Most all moved to Morgan Co., MO. Independence, MO

William Huff VA & GA Charles A. Huff

Brother of Daniel. Of Brunswick Co., VA & Hancock Co., 111 N. Hampton Rd Leesburg, GA 31763

GA

William Huff VA 1700- Samdi J. Carr mtnmama2@aol.com

Md Elizabeth. ,

William Huff OH Barbara Huff

William & M. Barbary Huff of Germany & OH. Box 38 St Paul, IN 47272

William Huff` Clinton Co., PA 1800-1850 William J. Huff, Jr.

169 West Channel Road Santa Monica, CA 90402

William L. & Eliza Huff MD & IL 1857- Mark Wilkinson judymarkw@worldnet.att.net

,

William Tosh Huff Jackson Co, TN 1780- Jodie B. Chinoy jodie@twlakes.net

,

William  Huff VA, KY, IL & TN 1780- Arthur K. Hawthorn  artkhaw@aol.com

Son of Samuel & Sarah Huff of VA & TN ,

William& Elzy Haugh/Huff TN & MO 1811-1860 Ronnie Ray Ronieray@swbell.net

Md Elzy _____. ,

Willis Huff VA & PA -1850 John H. Huff

4525 Mt Auburn Rd Decatur, IL 62521

Wilson Huff NJ 1827- Adam Brown arbrown@cybernex.net

,

Wm & Mary Huff VA & Harris Co, GA 1789-1860 Deborah Wall debwall@flash.net

All Huff of Harris Co, GA. 1348 Woodmill Trace Power Springs, GA 30127

Wednesday, December 30, 1998 Page 23 of 24

First Previous Next Last