Research Line Location Period Researcher EMail

Additional Information Address City St Zip Country

Michael Huff MD Jo Ellen Gordon

710 S. Vale Bloomington, IL 61701

Michael W. Huff PA 1819- Richard Hart

Michael, b. PA, possibly Hartley, Union Co. Civil War Vet. 2735 Forest Glen Trail Riverwood, IL 60015

Md Amy ____.

Moses & Eliza Huff ME 1763-1849 Bill T. Huff bill.t.huff@valley.net

,

Moses & Nancy Hough SC & NC 1850 Sarah Privett Ferguson

Nancy Ferguson Md Moses Hough P.O. Box 455 Midland, NC 28107-0455

Nancy (Hoover) Huff NJ 1830- Nancy Pascal pascalfl@gate.com

2nd wife of Joseph Huff ,

Nancy Huff PA 1815- Carol Webb carol@terraworld.net

,

Nancy Huff PA 1816- Carol Webb carol@terraworld.net

Md Henry Barteman. ,

Nathaniel Hough SC, MO, & AL 1834- Gay Campbell gc720@bellsouth.net

Md Charlotte. ,

Needham Hough SC, NC, GA, & AL 1779-1852 Wandao Dillard ddi7388@detnet.com

Md Rebecca. ,

Nicholas Huff MD, VA & IL Vernie E. Huff

Nicholas F. Huff 5704 53rd Ave Barrhead, ALB T7N 1C2 CANADA

Olivia Huff OH 1830 Dianne S. Kirst

Md. Joseph Walker in Bureau Co, IL P.O. Box 1193 Sequim, WA 98382

Paul & Mary Huff NY & Canada 1747- Craig J. Rice ricec@aa.wl.com

363 Bennington Ct Saline, MI 48176-1071

Paulus Dirckse NY & NJ 1650- John Baum johnbaum@svic.net

,

Paulus Dirckse NJ Mary Jennings hermosajenn@email.msn.com

,

Paulus Dirckse NY & NJ Larry Harrison harrison@cybermax.net

,

Paulus Dirckse Hoff NY & NJ 1700 Caryn Dubelko cdubelko@mailcity.com

AMC PO Box 33753 WPAFB, OH 45433

Paulus Dirckse Hoff Holland & New 1622 Richard R. Rice CIS 72764,1162

Amsterdam

825 S. Osprey , #302 Sarasota, FL 34236

Paulus Hof NY & NJ Harmon R. Clark

Paulus Dirckse Hof/Huff of Holland, NY, NJ, & PA. Huff 229 S. Washington Ave Dunellen, NJ 08812-1645

descendants.

Paulus Huff NJ Virginia Lee Brown

Paulus Dirckse Huff/Hof of NY & NJ 3043 Shawnee Pl Grand Junction, CO 81504

Peter and Elizabeth Hoff Wilkes Co, GA 1780- Jeanne Arguelles EJArguelles@classic.msn.com

Descends from Robert and Sarah (Hardman) Huff of Dallas, TX

Oglethorpe Co through their dau Eliz. Francis.

Peter Hoff VA & GA Willis W. Huff

3125 Enow Rd Atlanta, GA 30331-7857

Peter Hoff NJ Pegeen Soare pls218@aol.com

Md Catherine Brokaw. ,

Peter Hoff VA & GA 1765- Billy S. Jones tjones@camden.net

Md twice. Lived in Oglethorp Co, GA. 2123 Moultrie Rd Camden, SC 29020

Wednesday, December 30, 1998 Page 18 of 24

First Previous Next Last